Welcome

to the holiday apartments of family Dengg in Mayrhofen in the Zillertal

... where families feel home.  Centrally but yet quietly located Apart Dengg is the ideal starting point for holidays full of fun in winter and summer. Within a few minutes you can reach the liftstations of Penkenbahn and Ahornbahn , as well as the town center of Mayrhofen by foot.
Your hosts, family Dengg is looking forward to welcoming you in the Zillertal soon and wishes you a pleasant journey.

New from Autumn 2017

Holiday apartments from the Dengg Family in Mayrhofen, Zillertal - new holiday accommodation from autumn 2017! The 2 modern and well appointed holiday apartments with balcony or garden, and wonderful views of the Zillertal Alps, are available from autumn 2017. They provide wonderful holiday accommodation in Zillertal for 2-6 people, depending on the category.

Explore the Zillertal!

Discover the breath-taking beauty of the Zillertal mountains while you are hiking or making a bike tour in your summer holiday in Mayrhofen. The swimming pool Erlebnisbad Mayrhofen is the right place for relaxation and cooling off on hot summer days. Of course, there is also plenty to discover in winter - explore the activities in winter itself.

Herzlich Willkommen

in den Ferienwohnungen der Familie Dengg in Mayrhofen im Zillertal

... wo Gastfreundschaft gelebt wird und sich Familien besonders wohlfühlen. Zentral und doch ruhig gelegen ist das Apart Dengg in Mayrhofen der ideale Ausgangspunkt für einen Urlaub voller Pistenspaß im Winter und Wandererlebnisse im Sommer. Innerhalb weniger Gehminuten erreichen Sie die Bergbahnen Penkenbahn und Ahornbahn, sowie den Ortskern von Mayrhofen.
Ihre Gastgeber Familie Dengg freut sich, Sie schon bald im Zillertal begrüßen zu dürfen und wünscht eine gute Anreise.

Neu ab Herbst 2017

Ferienwohnungen der Familie Dengg in Mayrhofen im Zillertal - das neue Urlaubsdomizil ab Herbst 2017! Die 2 liebevoll und modern eingerichteten Ferienwohnungen mit Balkon oder Garten und herrlichem Blick auf die Zillertaler Bergwelt sind ab Herbst 2017 das neue Urlaubsparadies im Zillertal und bieten je nach Kategorie, Platz für 2-6 Personen.

Entdecken Sie das Zillertal!

Entdecken Sie die atemberaubende Schönheit der Zillertaler Bergwelt beim Wandern, oder einer Radtour im Sommerurlaub in Mayrhofen. An heißen Tagen bietet das Erlebnisbad Mayrhofen eine erholsame und zugleich actionreiche Abkühlung. Natürlich gibt es auch im Winter einiges zu entdecken - Erkunden Sie die Aktivitäten im Winter selbst.